Delivery!

When I got back home from work this evening, I had a little brown Royal Mail package waiting for me outside my door! Some days are just a bit better.. especially when the contents are products from Dermalogica.


I'm selective when it comes to facial cleansing products. I have been a fan of Dermalogica's Special cleansing gel for years now and I use it every day, morning and evening. Works well on my normal/combination skin and is sensitive on the eyes. Doesn't sting or irritate and is great for lens wearers, like me. On my top 3 skin products you find Daily microfoliant. It makes the skin clean, smooth and radiant, all at once. I can guarantee you'll love it! In the package was a little travel bottle of Antioxidant Hydramist, from Dermalogica's Age Smart series. It improves the skin's texture and fights signs of aging. I've just tried it once before, at an esthetician so I'm eager seeing its results! It acts a bit "tougher" than regular facial toner, so I'm thinking of dedicating it to those mornings when I need an intense facial boooost! Climate control - check! Dermalociga's lip treatment enhances the lip's natural pink tone and treats it good. Really good.


Comment
Postat av: Flower

Hey Zandra ! I'm French and i'm looking for Dermalogica but this brand doesn't exist in France, so there is any chance you could tell me where do you find it ? I'll go in Berlin in a few weeks, do you know if i could find it over there ? because i don't really like to buy by internet without see the product before or smell it or touch it you know, over all when i don't really know it.

2012-03-08 @ 20:30:14
URL: http://beautybyflower.blogspot.com
Postat av: Zandra

*Flower: If you haven't tried Dermalogica products before, I would recommend to get a "face mapping" done at a Dermalogica beauty salon. It's a skin analysis which helps you pick out the products best suited for your skin type. I've heard about the Dermalogica Flagship store at Charlottenburg in Berlin (Fasanenstr. 67, 10719 Berlin). Hope you'll find some fab Dermalogica products there!

2012-03-08 @ 21:50:57
Postat av: Flower

But there's no way i could find this brand in france right ?

2012-03-09 @ 18:50:53
URL: http://beautybyflower.blogspot.com
Postat av: Zandra

Flower: You should be able to find Dermalogica at some beauty institues in France. I just don't know a specific address, I'm afraid. I would contact customer service on www.dermalogica.fr, maybe they can help you find a shop close to you!

2012-03-10 @ 09:36:23
Postat av: Flower

Thanks ! I'll do that :)

2012-03-10 @ 17:03:45
URL: http://beautybyflower.blogspot.com


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be displayed)

Website/blog:


Trackback
RSS 2.0