30 years in the business


I was strolling around at Åhléns City the other week. I can walk around for hours, trying out new products, talking to beauticians and makeup artists at the different beauty departments. I stopped by the Estée Lauder counter, looking for something good and I got home with something great! After less than ten minutes the sales associate had convinced me that this serum, with over 30 years in the business was the one. Advanced Night Repair is certainly the best serum I've tried, so far. In less than a week I can see how my skin texture has improved and skin tone evened out. Try it, buy it and (you'll gonna) love it!

Prepare for some close-up product reviews from brands like FACE Stockholm and Make Up Store. Coming soon!


Comment


Name:
Remember me?

Mail: (will not be displayed)

Website/blog:


Trackback
RSS 2.0